Time in Milton Keynes, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1908
  • Sunrise time: 7:59 am
  • Sunset time: 4:25 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 26 mins
Los Angeles: 10:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 12:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 1:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 6:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 7:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 10:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 12:27 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 2:57 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 5:57 pm Sun, Jan 19th