Time in Milan, Italy


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Milan time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +39-2
  • Sunrise time: 7:54 am
  • Sunset time: 5:15 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 21 mins
Los Angeles: 7:06 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 9:06 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 10:06 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 3:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:06 am Thu, Jan 23rd