Time in Middlesbrough, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1642
  • Sunrise time: 8:12 am
  • Sunset time: 4:17 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 5 mins
Los Angeles: 12:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 2:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 3:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 8:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 9:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 12:19 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:49 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:19 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:19 pm Sun, Jan 19th