Time in Mexico City, Federal District Mexico


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 07 April 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +52-55
  • Sunrise time: 7:12 am
  • Sunset time: 6:21 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 5:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 7:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 8:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 1:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 2:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 5:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 6:50 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 9:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 12:20 pm Sun, Jan 19th