Time in Mexicali, Baja California Mexico


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Mexicali time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +52-686
  • Sunrise time: 6:40 am
  • Sunset time: 5:04 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 8:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd