Time in Mendoza, Mendoza Argentina

Time zone: ART - Argentina Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +54-261
  • Sunrise time: 6:44 am
  • Sunset time: 8:44 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 0 mins
Los Angeles: 12:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 1:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th