Time in Medellin, Colombia

12:06 pm
Time zone: COT - Colombia Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • Area code: +57-4
  • Sunrise time: 6:16 am
  • Sunset time: 6:05 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 49 mins
Los Angeles: 9:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 11:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 12:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 5:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 6:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 9:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 1:06 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 4:06 am Sat, Jan 18th