Time in Mecca, Saudi Arabia


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +966-12
  • Sunrise time: 7:01 am
  • Sunset time: 6:03 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 2 mins
Los Angeles: 4:59 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:59 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:59 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th