Time in Mazatlan, Sinaloa Mexico


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 07 April 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +52-669
  • Sunrise time: 6:47 am
  • Sunset time: 5:43 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 9:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 11:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:48 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:48 pm Sun, Jan 19th