Time in Mataram, Lombok Indonesia


Time zone: WITA - Central Indonesian Time
Mataram time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +62-370
  • Sunrise time: 6:11 am
  • Sunset time: 6:42 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 8:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd