Time in Maseru, Lesotho

Time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Maseru dialing code: +266
  • Sunrise time: 5:28 am
  • Sunset time: 7:13 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 45 mins
Los Angeles: 10:02 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th