Time in Markham, Ontario Canada

10:36 am
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-905 / 289 / 365
  • Sunrise time: 7:45 am
  • Sunset time: 5:07 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 7:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 4:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 7:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 11:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 2:36 am Sat, Jan 18th