Time in Mar Del Plata, Buenos Aires Argentina


Time zone: ART - Argentina Time
Mar Del Plata time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +54-223
  • Sunrise time: 5:54 am
  • Sunset time: 8:08 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 8:41 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:41 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:41 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th