Time in Maputo, Mozambique


Time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
Maputo time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +258-21
  • Sunrise time: 5:19 am
  • Sunset time: 6:45 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 26 mins
Los Angeles: 6:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 8:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:36 pm Fri, Jan 24th