Time in Manila, Philippines


Time zone: PHT - Philippine Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +63-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:24 am
  • Sunset time: 5:48 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 5:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 7:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 8:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 1:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 2:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 5:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 6:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 9:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 12:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th