Time in Manaus, Amazonas Brazil


Time zone: AMT - Amazon Time
Manaus time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +55-92
  • Sunrise time: 6:04 am
  • Sunset time: 6:20 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 16 mins
Los Angeles: 9:01 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:01 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:31 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th