Time in Manama, Bahrain


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Manama dialing code: +973
  • Sunrise time: 6:26 am
  • Sunset time: 5:12 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 46 mins
Los Angeles: 7:13 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:13 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:13 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:13 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:13 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:13 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:13 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st