Time in Managua, Nicaragua

10:08 pm
Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • Managua dialing code: +505
  • Sunrise time: 6:09 am
  • Sunset time: 5:40 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 8:08 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:08 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:08 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 5:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 8:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 12:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th