Time in Male, Maldives


Time zone: MVT - Maldives Time
Male time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Male dialing code: +960
  • Sunrise time: 6:20 am
  • Sunset time: 6:16 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 11:34 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th