Time in Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

5:09 pm
Time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • Area code: +240-9
  • Sunrise time: 6:37 am
  • Sunset time: 6:34 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 57 mins
Los Angeles: 8:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:09 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:09 am Sat, Jan 18th