Time in Madrid, Spain

5:01 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +34-91
  • Sunrise time: 8:33 am
  • Sunset time: 6:13 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 40 mins
Los Angeles: 8:01 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:01 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:01 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:31 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:01 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:01 am Sat, Jan 18th