Time in Madison, Wisconsin USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Madison time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-608
  • Sunrise time: 7:21 am
  • Sunset time: 4:55 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 34 mins
Los Angeles: 10:06 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 1:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 6:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 7:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 10:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 2:06 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:06 am Thu, Jan 23rd