Current time in MUT

12:56:02 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4

MUT (Mauritius Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Mauritius

Cities in Mauritius Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:56 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:26 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:56 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:56 am Thu, Jan 23rd