Current time in MT

3:41:01 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

MT (Mountain Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • USA

Cities in Mountain Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 7:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:41 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:41 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:41 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:41 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:41 pm Sat, Jan 18th