Current time in MSK

11:38:06 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3

MSK (Moscow Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Belarus
  • Russia

Cities in Moscow Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:38 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:38 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:38 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:38 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:38 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:38 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:38 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:38 am Thu, Jan 23rd