Current time in MMT

3:03:56 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6:30

MMT (Myanmar Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Myanmar

Cities in Myanmar Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:33 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:33 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:33 am Sun, Jan 26th