Current time in MHT

8:21:02 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12

MHT (Marshall Islands Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Marshall Islands

Cities in Marshall Islands Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd