Current time in MART

3:00:25 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -9:30

MART (Marquesas Time) is used in the following countries:

  • French Polynesia

Cities in Marquesas Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 6:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:30 am Tue, Jan 21st