Time in Luoyang, Henan China

Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-379
  • Sunrise time: 7:36 am
  • Sunset time: 5:45 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 12:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th