Time in Ludhiana, Punjab India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-161
  • Sunrise time: 7:24 am
  • Sunset time: 5:52 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 3:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 4:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th