Time in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Lucknow time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-522
  • Sunrise time: 6:55 am
  • Sunset time: 5:44 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 49 mins
Los Angeles: 11:42 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:42 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:42 pm Sat, Jan 25th