Time in Luanda, Angola

5:49 pm
Time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • Area code: +244-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:00 am
  • Sunset time: 6:34 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 34 mins
Los Angeles: 8:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:49 am Sat, Jan 18th