Time in Louisville, Kentucky USA

2:34 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-502
  • Sunrise time: 7:55 am
  • Sunset time: 5:47 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 52 mins
Los Angeles: 11:34 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:34 am Sat, Jan 18th