Time in Los Angeles, California USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Los Angeles time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-213 / 310 / 323 / 424 / 626 / 661 / 818 / 747
  • Sunrise time: 6:53 am
  • Sunset time: 5:16 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 23 mins
Los Angeles: 4:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 1:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 4:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:36 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 8:06 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 11:06 am Sun, Jan 26th