Time in Longueuil, Quebec Canada

10:25 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-450 / 579
  • Sunrise time: 7:26 am
  • Sunset time: 4:40 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 7:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:55 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th