Time in Long Beach, California USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Long Beach time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-562
  • Sunrise time: 6:52 am
  • Sunset time: 5:16 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 9:07 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:07 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:07 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:07 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:07 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:07 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:37 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th