Time in London, Ontario Canada

1:33 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-519 / 226 / 584
  • Sunrise time: 7:50 am
  • Sunset time: 5:18 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 28 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
South Africa - East LondonFri 08:33 PM
UK - England - LondonFri 06:33 PM
Los Angeles: 10:33 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:33 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:33 am Sat, Jan 18th