Time in Lome, Togo


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Lome dialing code: +228
  • Sunrise time: 6:11 am
  • Sunset time: 6:00 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 49 mins
Los Angeles: 6:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 3:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 6:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 8:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 10:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 1:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th