Time in Little Rock, Arkansas USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Little Rock time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-501
  • Sunrise time: 7:10 am
  • Sunset time: 5:31 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 21 mins
Los Angeles: 8:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 9:59 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th