Time in Lincoln, Nebraska USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Lincoln time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-402 / 531
  • Sunrise time: 7:40 am
  • Sunset time: 5:34 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 9:08 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:08 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th