Time in Lima, Lima Peru


Time zone: PET - Peru Time
Lima time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • Area code: +51-1
  • Sunrise time: 5:59 am
  • Sunset time: 6:40 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 41 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Cyprus - LimassolSat 09:28 PM
Los Angeles: 11:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 12:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:28 am Sun, Jan 26th