Time in Lilongwe, Malawi

6:05 am
Time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Lilongwe dialing code: +265
  • Sunrise time: 5:31 am
  • Sunset time: 6:21 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 50 mins
Los Angeles: 8:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 5:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 8:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 12:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th