Time in Leuven, Belgium


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +32-16
  • Sunrise time: 8:33 am
  • Sunset time: 5:12 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 39 mins
Los Angeles: 11:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 1:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 2:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 7:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 8:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 11:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:23 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 3:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 6:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th