Time in Leicester, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-116
  • Sunrise time: 8:03 am
  • Sunset time: 4:26 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 23 mins
Los Angeles: 12:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 2:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 3:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 8:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 9:27 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 12:27 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:57 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:27 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:27 pm Sun, Jan 19th