Time in Laval, Quebec Canada


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Laval time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-450 / 579
  • Sunrise time: 7:21 am
  • Sunset time: 4:50 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 29 mins
Los Angeles: 8:34 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:34 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:34 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th