Time in Lausanne, Switzerland


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +41-21
  • Sunrise time: 8:10 am
  • Sunset time: 5:20 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 10 mins
Los Angeles: 4:01 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:01 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:01 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th