Time in Las Vegas, Nevada USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Las Vegas time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-702 / 725
  • Sunrise time: 6:45 am
  • Sunset time: 4:59 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 10:04 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 12:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 5:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th