Larnaca time zone difference

Time ConverterWorld Clock › Larnaca

Current time in Larnaca, Cyprus:

Saturday, 3:40 pm

Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time.
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST will end on: 27 October 2019
When DST ends, the time zone in Larnaca will return to EET (Eastern European Time).
Larnaca meeting planner

Time difference between Larnaca and
other major time zones and cities
Time zoneTime difference
CST - Central Standard Time8 hours behind Larnaca.
EST - Eastern Standard Time7 hours behind Larnaca.
MST - Mountain Standard Time9 hours behind Larnaca.
PST - Pacific Standard Time10 hours behind Larnaca.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time7 hours ahead of Larnaca time.
CET - Central European Time2 hours behind Larnaca time.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time3 hours behind Larnaca time.
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time13 hours behind Larnaca time.
IST - India Standard Time2 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Larnaca time.
Bangalore2 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Larnaca.
Chicago8 hours behind Larnaca.
Dubai1 hour ahead of Larnaca.
Hong Kong5 hours ahead of Larnaca.
Honolulu13 hours behind Larnaca.
London2 hours behind Larnaca.
Los Angeles10 hours behind Larnaca.
Melbourne8 hours ahead of Larnaca.
New York7 hours behind Larnaca.
Paris1 hour behind Larnaca.
Singapore5 hours ahead of Larnaca.
Sydney8 hours ahead of Larnaca.
Tokyo6 hours ahead of Larnaca.
Toronto7 hours behind Larnaca.
Washington DC7 hours behind Larnaca.
Zurich1 hour behind Larnaca.