Time in Lanchow, Gansu China

2:36 am
Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-931
  • Sunrise time: 8:15 am
  • Sunset time: 6:16 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 10:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:06 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:36 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:36 am Sat, Jan 18th