Time in La Plata, Buenos Aires Argentina


Time zone: ART - Argentina Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +54-221
  • Sunrise time: 5:58 am
  • Sunset time: 8:04 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 6 mins
Los Angeles: 3:36 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:36 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:36 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:36 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:36 am Tue, Jan 21st